…slip of the tongue

January 15, 2010

     So let me talk about torchwood institute for a little. And yes, yes I know we’re not supposed too and I am all about keeping the thing quiet but shouldn’t it be less of a vacuum and more of an empty room. To exist with nothing just seems rather upsetting especially for a something as important as this. I know we are never supposed to mention it but I get tired of keeping my mouth shut and I really think somebody should say something. I mean honestly on a timeline of the earth from start of the great fire in the sun to the eventually end of  that fire 90 years is insignificant don’t you think so? Or am I just trying to justify the sweet sugary hay-ride of another piece of store bought birthday cake?

Leave a Reply

